Click on the settings icon in the top menu bar.

In the drop-down menu, click 'Settings'.

In the settings navigation menu on the left, click 'Auto Enrol' under 'uLearn'

Click the switch under 'Auto Enrol' and ensure it is in the ON position (blue, and with a check mark).

Did this answer your question?