Click 'Users' in the top menu. 

If necessary, use the search box to find the user you want to remove.

Click the user options arrow next to the user you want to remove.

In the drop-down menu, click 'Delete User'.

When you are asked to confirm if you really want to delete the selected user, click 'Yes'. 

Did this answer your question?