Click 'Users' on the top menu.

If necessary, use the search box to locate the user you are trying to find.

Click the user options arrow.

Click 'Edit User' in the drop-down menu.

In the 'Edit User' pop-up window, click 'X' on the group from which you want to remove the user from.

Click 'Edit User' to save your changes.

Did this answer your question?